Skip to content

In the context of the Corel Painter 12.2 license:

March 3, 2013

1.) Not having been defined either in the dictionary of the language used, nor earlier in the agreement, I define ‘COMPUTING DEVICE’ (note: all caps) to be the device consisting of all my computer and my human body, brain and mind.

2.) In a similar fashion to (1) above, I declare that the ‘one copy’ (note: case insensitive) of Corel Painter 12 is necessarily the last one I have downloaded, with the author of this text having the final right to arbitrate on which copy is the last one I downloaded.

Taking these as definitions of undefined word combinations in the license agreement, I subsequently accepted.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

